Words
2012-05-10 / 21:12:12 / Allmänt

Words.

Erkänn inget eller låtsas vara modig

Once we accept our limits, we go beyond them.

Ignore the people who are always talking behind your back, beacuse that's where they belong, just behind and making you famous.

Don't say you miss me when it's your fault that i'm gone.

Loosing love is like dying, the only differens is that dying has an end

Behind every beautiful girl;
There's a guy who did her wrong,
And made her strong.

There comes a point in your life when you realize who really matters, who never did and who always will.

I can't belive I let you walk away when I should have kissed you.

Money can't buy happiness, but it can buy chocolate, and that are kinda the same thing

At some point you have to realize that som people can stay in your heart but not in your life

"The best way to not get your heart broken is pretend you don't have one." - Charlie Sheen

It shouldn't bother me, but it does. I shouldn't care about you, but I do. I should hate you, but I don't.

If you cant get someone off your mind they are probably supposed to be there.

Dear haters, I couldn't help but notice that awesome ends with "me" and ugly starts with "u", bitch.

Simple rules of life: whatever makes you sad, leave it. Whatever makes you happy, keep it.

Dear Guys, Be careful what you say. Always remember A girl never forgets.

It's crazy how you can go months or years without talking to someone but they still cross your mind every day.

You know you're kinda, sorta, basically, pretty much always on my mind.

You just have to learn that sometimes, it isn't love.. It's just a feeling. A sudden feeling, and you just overreacted.

I bet that one day, when you're alone, you'll look back and think to yourself: "Man, she really cared, and I just walked away."

I feel so stupid for liking you. I'm never gonna be what you want.

God puts people in your life for a reason, and removes them from your life for a better reason.

But I know there's sunshine behind that rain, I know there's good times behind that pain.
Hey, can you tell me how I can make a change?

That moment when you realize that you're actually wrong in an argument, but you still keep on insisting you're right just for fun

I've never been good at showing my feelings, I love you. I'm not sure I'll ever say it. But I hope you know.

He ignores you, but you like him. He does nothing, but you fall for him. You miss him, even though you know he will never care.

You text the guy you like. He doesn't respond. Obviously, he's so happy you texted him that he fainted. Duh!

What the hell happened between us?

I wanted, really wanted you and I to be together, but I'd rather date a guy that actually cares.

That awkward moment when you have to get over someone who you never even dated.

The less you give a damn, the happier you will be.

Sometimes you don’t realize how much you care for someone until they stop caring for you.

It's funny how some girls run away from the guys who try to make them happy, and fight for the ones that make them cry.

If it's wrong to love you, then I'll spend my whole life not being right.

Or go offline right after I message you..that's cool too, babe. It's not like I wanted to talk to you or anything...





Ditt namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?