True story bro
2012-05-10 / 21:11:37 / Allmänt

True story bro.

Hey, that's cool bro, don't answer my text ¬_¬

"Hold your head high, and your middle finger higher. Let him know what he's missing." - Megan Fox

You moron...Can't you see I'm hopelessly in love with you?

I wish I was one of those girls who could take a picture at any time and look beautiful.

"One good thing about music is when it hits you, you feel no pain." -Bob Marley

Words don't have the power to hurt you, unless the person who said them means a lot to you.

Find someone who isn't afraid to admit that they miss you. Someone who knows that you're not perfect, but treats you as if you are.

Now I’m invisible to you? Cool, I’ve always wanted a superpower.

Trying to get you to love me is like trying to get it to rain in a desert. "/

So do your heart a favor, sweetie. Just turn around and leave. It may not be what you think you want, but honey, it's what you need.

If a girl admits she likes you, know that it took her every ounce of courage she has.

Do you know why girls weren't designed to be players? Because we care, boys don't give a damn.

We all have that one crush not even our best friends know about.

I can't think anything but you, while you think of anything but me.

Not like a hooker, but more like a princess.

If it were meant to be, you would be here with me right now.

You make me happy. Stay in my life. Simple as that.

I don't have an attitude problem, I have an attitude you can't handle.

She was just an ordinary girl, falling for a boy who had no intentions of catching her.

When you give up on someone, it's not because you don't care anymore, but because you realize they don't.

It sucks when you're ignored by the one person who's attention means the world to you.

Heeey, remember me? I used to mean something to you.

A girl just wants to find a guy that will prove to her that their not all the same.

Trusting you is my decision. Proving me right is yours.

When you truly care for someone, their mistakes never change your feelings because it's the mind that gets angry but the heart still cares.

A girl's favorite songs will tell you more about how she feels than her lips ever will.

Here's to the kids that can't explain their feelings, so they use song lyrics instead.

It's amazing isn't it? How fast people can change.





Ditt namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?