Words 2
2012-05-10 / 21:09:52 / Allmänt

Words 2.

If I could just read your mind, I would have known that I should either continue loving or stop loving you.

Sometimes, all a girl wants is for you to fight for her. Make her believe that you want this relationship more than she does.

Love heals all wounds, but what happens when you get wounded by love?

Smile like you've never cried, fight like you've never lost, love like you've never been hurt, and live like there's no tomorrow.

It’s not that I hate you, it’s just that I hate all the memories you left in my head.

He didn't love you, he just wanted what was underneath your shirt. I'm not talking about your heart either.

You have no idea how much I want to say "hey" but can't because I feel like I'm bothering you.

Instead of wasting your time, texting him, wanting him to respond. Start wasting your time forgetting him, he'll wonder where you've gone.

Somebody tell me why boys think it's cool to play with a girl's heart these days.

Listening to that one song that pretty much explains your life.

They say love is more important than money. Bitch have you ever tried paying your bills with a fucking hug?

Never ignore someone who cares for you because someday you'll realize you've lost a diamond while you were busy collecting stones.

Don't waste your time on someone who does not appreciate you the way you should be appreciated.

Just because you miss someone, doesn't mean they belong in your life.

Dear whoever is reading this, you're beautiful and someone out there is crazy about you. So smile. Life is too short to be unhappy.

You still mean everything to me. You're just not worth the fight anymore.

❒ Single ❒ Taken ✔ In love with someone who doesn't love me back.

Don't mistake kindness for weakness. Just because someone is nice doesn't mean you should take advantage. Have a heart.

I hate when you can't talk because you're about to cry.


You tell yourself not to think about him, yet you still do and secretly you're wondering if he does too.

You ignore me, but I like you. You don't do anything, but I fell in love with you. I miss you, though I know you don't ever think about me.

I really hate texting people first. I feel awkward, annoying & unwanted.

I'm not afraid to fall in love. I'm afraid to fall for the wrong person AGAIN.

Sometimes, you have to let go of people you once loved.

Girls have a bad habit of holding on for too long. Guys have a bad habit of letting go too easily.

If I treated you the way you treated me, you would hate me.

You can't lose what you never had, you can't keep what's not yours & you can't hold on to something that doesn't want to stay

I thought you were different. But hey it’s not the first time I’m wrong.

Even though I promised myself I wouldn't risk the chance of getting hurt again, for some reason, when I’m with you, it all seems worth it.

We fear rejection, want attention, crave affection and dream of perfection.

That moment where you're trying to decide whether to hit up that person or not. Because you feel like you're just gonna bother them.

The worst thing a boy could do to a girl? Well personally, I think it's to ignore her while she's loving you with all her heart.

I swore I needed you. Well consider them lies because baby here I am without you and I survived.

Oh, I see you're playing hard to get... I'm gonna play walk away.

I'm holding onto a dream that won't come true, wanting you to want me, they way I want you.





Ditt namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?