True story 2
2012-05-10 / 21:09:01 / Allmänt

True Story 2

That annoying feeling when you’re dying to talk to someone, but you refuse to text them first.

You know what sucks? It's when we both know we love each other but we are too scared to admit it for the sake of friendship.

Once a girl has been hurt, she's usually a lot more careful with her heart.

Sometimes you keep someone who hurts you, just because the happiness they bring is more than the pain they cause.

Nothing hurts more than being dissapointed by the single person you thought would never hurt you.

You asked me why I don't talk to you anymore. Well maybe it's because you slowly pushed me out of your life. I'm glad ur finally noticing.

Be a girl with a mind, a bitch with an attitude, and a lady with class.

I guess I'll never know if we were supposed to end up happily ever after. It's a love story with the last page ripped out.

So let's ignore each other and pretend the other person doesn't exist, but deep down, we both know it wasn't supposed to end like this

I think I'm falling for you. But that's the scary part. I really don't want to get hurt like every other time..

I'm not ignoring you, I'm just waiting for you to talk to me first.

If you like someone, tell him. Forget about the rules or the fear of looking stupid.

When you look back, I hope you regret treating me that way.

I fall too fast, crush too hard, forgive too easy, and care too much.

For once I wanna be the one who's always on his mind, not the other way around.

Please talk to me first. I need to know that I'm not the only one

Sometimes the person we want the most, is the person who always wants someone else.

Smiling doesn't necessarily means I'm happy. Sometimes, it just means that I'm strong enough to face problems.

Saying stupid stuff, laughing at it, then realizing how much of an idiot you are.

It sucks when you're everyone's second choice.

I did it because I wanted to, because I needed to, because I had to, but mainly because you said I couldn't.





Ditt namn:


E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


Bloggadress:


Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?